Gift Ideas

Hey guys sorry I haven’t posted in ages I’ve been really busy with end of year stuff but school is over now so I’ll be doing more blog posts.

Since it’s December I am going to do a post on Christmas gift ideas.

So sometimes thinking of a gift for people can be really challenging and these are just a few gifts I have gotten people in the last few years.

By the way I’m not just limiting these gifts to guy cousins or you mum or whatever you could get any of these for anyone.

Friends: I usually just get my friends food, jewellery or something that’s part of an inside joke.

Girl cousins: Something from lush, a book by their favourite author or actress, a sports ball, vouchers, their favourite movie or some lollies and chocolate.

Guy cousins: Warehouse voucher, lollies and chocolate, rugby ball, a book, last year I got one of my cousins a hatching dinosaur (fake obviously) or something involving art if they like things like that.

Siblings: I don’t have siblings but you could them anything that I have on the list for cousins or you could get something they have been hinting about for a long time.

Mum: Book, candle, chocolate or just ask her what she wants. This year my mum knows exactly what I got her because I asked her what she wanted because I had no idea what to get her.

Dad: I never know what to get my dad and he can be really vague with what her wants. So if you don’t know what to get ask him or just get him some kind of voucher like iTunes, warehouse or Mitre 10.

Let me know the comments if any of these we helpful or what you get your friends or family for Christmas and we can start another gift ideas thing in the comments!

-BlissBlogger xx

One thought on “Gift Ideas

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑